Explore all of ul.com

UL experts are pleased to present insights on the new Brazilian Toy Ordinance 2172020. The new Ordinance 217 aims to improve the current requirements and testing for toys, and to reduce the number of samples to be used during the certification process.

Register now for this complimentary webinar to learn more about:

  • Changes in the technical requirements for toy testing in the Brazilian market
  • Updates on the certification procedure
  • How the new procedure can reduce costs in terms of testing and auditing

Date: Dec. 3, 2020
Time: 10:30 a.m. EST | 12:30 p.m. BRT | 4:30 p.m. CET
Speaker: Fernanda Cripa
Language of the session: English

Register now or contact us to receive more information about how UL can support your business.

The Consumer and Retail Services industry is constantly evolving through regulation, innovation and market expansions. Keep pace with important trends and topics by attending our live complimentary webinars.

Share