Explore all of ul.com

Improving sustainability is a major goal in the toy industry, but sustainability is meaningless without transparency. Through rigorous scientific analysis, manufacturers that engage UL can prove to the marketplace that your products do, in fact, live up to your environmental claims.

Our speaker:

Date: June 4, 2020

Time:  10:30PM Hong Kong Time / 4:30PM Central Europe Summer Time / 10:30AM New York Time

Attend this complimentary webinar to receive information about how UL environmental claim validation program provides independent verification that products live up to their marketing claims.

The Consumer and Retail Services industry is constantly evolving through regulation, innovation and market expansions. Keep pace with important trends and topics by attending our live complimentary webinars.

Share